My first blog post

Howdy? My name is Erika. I live in California, USA and am currently a 4th grade student. In this blog, I will talk about discoveries you can make with a microscope and science experiments. Watch out for the first blog post on the subject!

こんにちは。わたしの名前はエリカです。アメリカに住んでいます。現在は、アメリカの学校で4年生です(日本学校では 3年生)。このプログには、顕微鏡を使って発見した様々なきれないな写真をアップしていきたいと思っています。

One thought on “My first blog post

  1. OHHH YAY! MY FAM, I LUV YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS AWESOME AND SO COOL ERMAHGER.
    Lots of love,
    Sania 🙂

Leave a Reply

