MIT Media Lab 30th Anniversary!

Today, I went to my dad’s MIT media lab alumni event. There I met a lot of my dad’s old classmates whom he hasn’t seen in 10 years. Along with my dad’s comrades I also met, Steven Pinker(a famous cognitive scientist at Harvard) and Erik Demaine(a former child prodigy and professor of computer science at MIT).

Featured image
This is me with Mr.Demaine! What a great chance for me!
Featured image
Steven Pinker signed my book of his “How the MInd Works”
Leave a Reply

